I see her!

 I speak to you in every thought
I walk with you in every step
I see you in my every sight
I remember the long rides
Open theaters and the secret hideaways
Kissin and huggin at every laugh and every tear

The evenin walks & the daily talks
The way you smile baby….I swear to fly
I still go to the theater searchin for you
Seein in the street, lovers hand in hand
Kissin and huggin at every laugh and every tear
‘I love you’ they echoed and looked up the sky so clear

I walk to the park bench, we used to hang out
And the snack corner, we loved to break out
I’m at every place where we were
Oh! my dear can  you hear?
I look at the stars, late till night
Till your star goes outta sight..!

You left me all alone
Now I can’t stand…livin on my own
No one to smile at my sick jokes
The snack corner filled with new couples
But I sit alone…..no one can take your place
I order the burger, that you eat
And the small coke, I loved the way you shake

Now even tears don’t flow dear
As there’s  no one to wipe them out
I walk alone…..thinkin you won over me
I wonder what you might be thinkin
When I’m havin this last sip of poison drinkin…..!?

Published by Mr. Virtuoso

I'm an about-you-phobe!!! Yup, read it twice or thrice, its gonna remain the same.... :|

Leave a comment